Детская коллекция книг Ladybird Read It Yourself Collection (30 Books)

  • Детская коллекция книг Ladybird Read It Yourself Collection (30 Books)
Есть в наличии
Ladybird (Author)
5089 грн 1995 грн

Экономия 3094 грн

Еще нет отзывов Написать отзыв

From the much-admired experts at Ladybird books comes this collection that includes a mixture of classics like The Ugly Duckling and contemporary favourites including Kung-Fu Panda and How to Train Your Dragon. 

Covering Levels 1-4, the 30 stories have been written in conjunction with educational experts and include a variety of key, high-frequency words that are vital when it comes to learning to read. A limited number of story words are also introduced and practised. 

These books will help build the confidence of new readers and as they tackle each level, they'll become more fluent and start to read independently. Many of the books include comprehension puzzles, helpful notes for parents, carers and teachers and more detailed book band information. 

Level 1: For children who are ready to take their first steps in reading 
Level 2: For beginner readers who can read short, simple sentences with help 
Level 3: For more confident readers who can read simple stories with some help. 
Level 4: Longer stories for more independent, fluent readers. 
Format: paperback

Подробные характеристики
Возраст ребёнка 3+
Вид литературы Рассказы и Сказки
Издательство Penguin Group
Переплёт (обложка) Мягкий
Год 2017
Язык Английский


Написать отзыв

Вместе с этой книгой на английском, покупают еще:

Недавно просмотренные детские книги на английском