Usborne Story Books Developing Readers Collections - 10 Books

  • Usborne Story Books Developing Readers Collections - 10 Books

Есть в наличии
Various (Author)
2377 грн 1195 грн

Экономия 1182 грн

Еще нет отзывов Написать отзыв

These books will help your children on their way to becoming independent readers.
The beautifully illustrated selection of myths, legends and classic stories have all been specially rewritten to help children build up their skills and gain confidence.
Each book also contains fun activities and talking points to add an interactive element and you can also download free audio book versions of the tales.

Titles in This Set:
Alice in Wonderland
Arthur and the Sword in the Stone
The Phantom of the Opera
Robin Hood and the Silver Arrow
The Little Mermaid
The Snow Queen
The Wooden Horse
The Wind in the Willows
Подробные характеристики
ISBN 9781474976107
Издательство Usborne Publishing
Страна регистрации издательства Великобритания
Возраст ребёнка / Уровень 5+
Вид литературы Story Books Developing Readers
Переплёт (обложка) Мягкий
Бумага Мелованная
Год 2017
Количество страниц 10 книг
Язык Английский


Написать отзыв

Недавно просмотренные детские книги